Announcements‎ > ‎

All League Selections

posted Apr 22, 2021, 11:52 AM by Tony Davis   [ updated Apr 22, 2021, 11:58 AM ]
Congratulations to our players who've earned all league recognition. 

NPSL Assistant Coach of the Year: Todd Leick
NPSL Defensive Lineman of the Year: Justin Ketzenberg

First Team Selections:
Kiefer Furness - Offensive Line
Justin Ketzenberg - Defensive Line
Jake Trost - Linebacker

Second Team Selections: 
Michael Palandri - Quarterback and Safety
Heath Riggs - Running Back
Marvin Tommervik - Receiver
Justin Ketzenberg - Offensive Line
Gavin Garcia - Cornerback

Honorable Mention: 
Dylan Shipley - Receiver
Troy McKinney - Tight End
Jake McCabe - Offensive Line
Cody Laing - Linebacker
Tyler Leick - Place Kicker

Special Teams: Braeden Olney