Announcements‎ > ‎

Nelson & Lundquist - National Football Foundation Scholar Athletes

posted Feb 23, 2014, 3:32 PM by Tony Davis
Shane Nelson and Brenan Lundquist are this year's Tahoma Football nominees for the NFF Scholar Athlete Scholarship. The banquet honoring nominees from high schools in King County was held on Sunday, February 23rd at Seahawks Stadium. Coach Thompson (1999) and Coach Kooyman (2005) are past winners of the scholarship.