Announcements‎ > ‎

Post Season Honors

posted Nov 21, 2013, 10:15 PM by Tony Davis
First Team
Elijah Suka - LB
Denham Patricelli - Receiver and DB
DeShon Williams - Receiver
Nick Kinney - OL

Second Team
Shane Nelson - QB
Kingston Suka - Center
Seonte Kong - DL
Michael Clausen - DL
Amandre Williams - DL

Honorable Mention
Blake Donohue - LB
Joe Donahue - RB
Jerome Woods - RB and LB
Alex Jeric - Receiver
Julian Sumler - Receiver

Special Teams: Jordan Sweeney

Defensive Lineman/Linebacker of the Year: Elijah Suka

Seattle Times and Tacoma News Tribune All Area Teams: DeShon Williams